October 21, 2018

CoE Site Index  |  

Contact Us

President: Brenton Willier  (bwillier@iastate.edu)

Vice President: Alex Lavery (alavery@iastate.edu

Treasurer: Nicholas Wijaya  (nawijaya@iastate.edu)

Secretary: Lucas Davis (lucasd@iastate.edu)

Project Lead: Logan Kundrat  (lkundrat@iastate.edu)

Events Chair: Kyle Jennett  (jennettk@iastate.edu)

If you have website related problems or suggestions for this site, please contact our secretary, Lucas Davis